Follow us on

Contact Details

Role Name Email
General Manager Steve Coles manager@maidenheadgolf.co.uk
Functions Manager   functions@maidenheadgolf.co.uk
Golf Operations Manager James Collins golf@maidenheadgolf.co.uk
Club Professional Steve Geary proshopmgc@icloud.com
Accounts Manager Sam Hadley accounts@maidenheadgolf.co.uk
Course Manager Martin Dearlove course.manager@btconnect.com
Facilities Manager Ken Portsmouth facilities@maidenheadgolf.co.uk
     
Telephone : 01628 624693    

Contact

MAIDENHEAD GOLF CLUB
Shoppenhangers Road, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 2PZ

01628 624693
manager@maidenheadgolf.co.uk
Meet the Staff